Council Information


Membership fees are $300.00/year.  The fee covers dues and the cost of four regular dinner meetings and the annual dinner meeting.


Guests are welcome to attend any of our dinner meetings.  The fee for guests is $60.00 per person per dinner.  All fees must be paid in full prior to event.  Cancellations recieved 48 hours prior to event are refundable.  Cancellations not received 48 hours prior to event are non-refundable.

2017/2018 LEADERSHIP:
President:             Kimberly Gill McKinnon, Esq.
Vice President:     Gregg L. Landis
Secretary:             James W. Hayes, CFP, ChFC, CLU, AEP
Treasurer:             Lynn Ritter, CPA, AEP
Past President:      Anthony W. Lunger, CTFA
Executive Director: Melissa Brooks


Term Expires 2018:
Anthony W. Lunger, CTFA
Kimberly McKinnon, Esq.
Gregg L. Landis
James W. Hayes, CFP, ChFC, CLU, AEP
Lynn B. Ritter, CPA, AEP
Jennifer E. Smith, Esq.
Michael A. Albero, CPA, MST
Gregory Weinig, Esq.
Term Expires 2018:
Paul Bechly, CFA, CIMA®, CFP®, CLU®, MSFS
Barbara Larkin
Mark Doyle, Esq.
Karly Laughlin, CPA


  Mark Doyle, Esq.
Program:  Gregg L. Landis
Sponsorship:  Michael A. Albero, CPA, MST
Social:  Jennifer E. Smith, Esq.